Staff

OUR COMPANY

Each member of the Betty Zlatchin Catering team brings years of experience, commitment to service, creativity and passion for food and events.

Inquire here for Career Opportunities.

 

Betty Zlatchin | Bio Founder betty@bettyzlatchin.com
David Zlatchin | Bio CEO david@bettyzlatchin.com
Tom Rippy | Bio Executive Chef tom@bettyzlatchin.com
Airen Aikman On-Site Executive Chef airen@bettyzlatchin.com
Elliott Johnson Sous Chef elliott@bettyzlatchin.com
Chris Pippilis Sous Chef chris@bettyzlatchin.com
Jose Vega | Bio General Manager/Service Director/Event Designer jose@bettyzlatchin.com
Deana Morrison Operations Manager deana@bettyzlatchin.com
Brian Erlich Senior Sales Account Executive brian@bettyzlatchin.com
Norema Salinas | Bio Senior Sales Account Executive norema@bettyzlatchin.com
Nick Mullis Sales & Production Assistant nick@bettyzlatchin.com
Jason Joya Marketing & Staffing Manager jason@bettyzlatchin.com
Lana Benigni Office Manager accounting@bettyzlatchin.com
Mark Hernandez Facility Manager mark@bettyzlatchin.com